Club Contacts

Role Name Contact Number Email Address
President Tony Lockett president@llandudno-sailing.com
Hon Secretary Richard Horovitz 07450 257555 secretary@llandudno-sailing.com
Commodore Phil Roberts 07399 328620 commodore@llandudno-sailing.com
RYA Training Principle Gareth Roberts 01492 546160 training@llandudno-sailing.com
Child Welfare Jennifer Rye 07340 468931 child.welfair@llandudno-sailing.com
Membership Mags Farrell 07972 153429 membership@llandudno-sailing.com
Sailing Captains  Mark Jackson

 

 tba captain@llandudno-sailing.com
Championship Secretary Richard Jones tba championship@llandudno-sailing.com