Club Contacts

Role Name Contact Number Email Address
President Tony Lockett president@llandudno-sailing.com
Hon Secretary Ruth Brown 07769 796054 secretary@llandudno-sailing.com
Commodore Phil Braden 07450 239152 commodore@llandudno-sailing.com
RYA Training Principle Gareth Roberts 01492 546160 training@llandudno-sailing.com
Child Welfare Jennifer Rye 07734906713 child.welfair@llandudno-sailing.com
Membership Mags Farrell  07972153429 membership@llandudno-sailing.com
Sailing Captain captain@llandudno-sailing.com
Championship Secretary Phil Braden 07450 239152 championship@llandudno-sailing.com