2019 Sailing Calendar

Day Date Race/Event Start High Water Race Officer Rescue
Lead 1
Rescue Crew 1 Rescue
Lead 2
Rescue Crew 2 Race Manager
Sat 06 Apr Shakedown race 10:00 07:18 G Roberts C Spillane J Perry P Fisk
Sat 06 Apr First out trophy to follow shakedown race 11:00 06:40 P Fisk
Sun 07 Apr Salisbury series 1 + P H Fleet 1 + Williams Series 1 02:00 09:32 R Davies D Wilde J Leach P Fisk
Sat 13 Apr Salisbury series 2 + P H Fleet 2 + Williams Series 2 10:00 12:52 K Parvin M Jaggers K Farrell P Fisk
Sun 14 Apr Salisbury series 3 + P H Fleet 3 + Williams Series 3 02:00 06:33 J Brown M Jackson T Bond P Fisk
Wed 17 Apr Chamber of Trade 1&2 07:00 10:27 P Fisk M Hattersley G Roberts P Fisk
Sun 21 Apr Easter Tankard 10:00 12:51 R Hearn Eddie Farrell A Bowers P Moreton
Wed 24 Apr Chamber of Trade 3&4 07:00 02:55 A Bluff M Jaggers E Doga P Moreton
Sat 27 Apr Club Open Sailing Event 12:00 06:00 G Roberts
Sun 28 Apr Club Open Sailing Event 12:00 07:29 G Roberts
Wed 01 May Chamber of Trade 5&6 07:00 10:05 S Gibson E Luke G Williams P Moreton
Sun 05 May Two day Event Hotels 10:00 11:52 R Jones P Roberts J Leach P Moreton
Mon 06 May Two day Event Trophy 10:00 12:26 G Lees J Morris T O’Driscoll
Wed 08 May Chamber of Trade 7&8 07:00 01:43 E Hillier K Parvin O Gibson P Moreton
Sun 12 May Sailing meeting 12am 12:00 12:00
Sun 12 May Salisbury series 4 + P H Fleet 4 + Williams Series 4 02:00 05:47 M Jackson S Gibson T Bond M Jackson
Wed 15 May Grand Hotels Trophy 07:00 09:17 G Roberts E Farrel Snr J Shelly M Jackson
Sun 19 May Salisbury series 5 + P H Fleet 5 + Williams Series 5 02:00 11:49 P Roberts R Jones D Wilde M Jackson
Wed 22 May Chamber of Trade 9&10 07:00 01:52 E Hillier G Roberts S Gibson M Jackson
Sun 26 May 2 day event Peter Robinson 10:00 05:10 R Davies I Maclaverty J Cockorill M Jackson
Mon 27 May 2 day event Memorial 10:00 06:24 R Hearn S Hatherway P Lloyd M Jackson
Wed 29 May Chamber of Trade 11&12 07:00 08:34 M Jaggers A Bluff J Toovey M Jackson
Sun 02 Jun Salisbury series 6 + P H Fleet 6 + Williams Series 6 10:00 10:47 J Shelley P Fisk J Perry J Shelley
Wed 05 Jun Summer Series 1&2 07:00 12:49 M Hattersley Gary Brown K Farrell J Shelley
Sun 09 Jun Sailing meeting 12am 12:00 12:00
Sun 09 Jun Salisbury series 7 + P H Fleet 7 + Williams Series 7 02:00 02:22 C Jones E Farrel P Milton J Shelley
Wed 12 Jun Summer Series 3&4 07:00 07:51 J Brown C Spillane J Morris J Shelley
Sun 16 Jun P Moreton Trophy 10:00 10:49 P Moreton R Horovitz K Parvin J Shelley
Wed 19 Jun Mid Summer Trophy 07:00 12:55 E Luke J Luke A Bowers J Shelley
Sun 23 Jun Salisbury series 8 + P H Fleet 8 + Williams Series 8 02:00 03:34 C Keogh G Williams T O’Driscoll J Shelley
Wed 26 Jun Summer Series 5&6 07:00 06:23 P Fisk G Brown D Wilde R Davies
Sun 30 Jun St Georges Trophy 10:00 09:34 R Jones P Roberts J Cockorill R Davies
Wed 10 Jul Summer Series 7&8 07:00 06:10 R Hearn C Jones S Jones R Davies
Sun 14 Jul Sailing meeting 12am 12:00 12:00
Sun 14 Jul Salisbury series 9 + P H Fleet 9 + Williams Series 9 02:00 09:49 R Davies
Wed 17 Jul Summer Series 9&10 07:00 12:02 P Moreton J Shelley W Ryan R Davies
Sun 21 Jul Boucher trophy 1 10:00 02:22 M Jackson G Williams T Bond P Roberts R Jones R Davies
Wed 24 Jul Mark & Pete’s Trophy 07:00 04:23 G Roberts J Brown P Adamson R Davies
Sat 27 Jul Scorpian Nationals 12:00 12:00
Sun 04 Aug Salisbury series 10 + P H Fleet 10 + Williams Series 10 02:00 02:01 R Davies E Farrel Snr I Maclaverty J Brown
Wed 07 Aug Mark & Pete’s Trophy 07:00 04:32 G Brown C Spillane J Morris J Brown
Sun 11 Aug OPEN CLUB REGATTA 10:00 09:07 J Brown
Wed 14 Aug Mark & Pete’s Trophy 07:00 11:22 P Moreton R Horovitz S Hathaway J Brown
Sun 18 Aug Sailing meeting 12am 12:00 12:00
Sun 18 Aug Salisbury series 11 + P H Fleet 11 + Williams Series 11 02:00 01:20 J Shelley P Fisk J Perry J Brown
Wed 21 Aug Mark & Pete’s Trophy 07:00 02:55 P Roberts R Jones S Nichol J Brown
Sun 25 Aug 2 day event Norman Brierly Trophy 10:00 06:48 K Parvin
Mon 26 Aug 2 day event Norman Brierly Trophy 10:00 08:11 K Parvin
Sun 01 Sep Constable Trophy 1 10:00 12:53 T Lockett J Morris T O’Driscoll G Brown M Jaggers K Parvin
Sun 08 Sep Sailing meeting 12am 12:00 12:00
Sun 08 Sep Salisbury series 12 + P H Fleet 12 + Williams Series 12 02:00 06:56 J Brown S Gibson I Maclaverty K Parvin
Sun 15 Sep Winfield 10:00 12:23 R Hearn M Jackson T Bond K Parvin
Sun 22 Sep RNLI Trophy 02:00 04:48 M Jaggers E Farrell snr L Farrell K Parvin
Sun 29 Sep Mini Icicle Series 1&2 10:00 11:48 R Jones P Roberts T Day K Parvin
Sun 06 Oct NO SAILING GB RALLY 12:00 12:00
Sun 13 Oct Mini Icicle Series 3&4 10:00 11:27 A Bowers C Spillane P Adamson M Jaggers
Sun 20 Oct Mini Icicle Series 5&6 02:00 03:20 J Brown R Horovitz A Smith M Jaggers
Sun 27 Oct Mini Icicle Series 7&8 10:00 09:44 D Wilde P Lloyd I Maclaverty M Jaggers
Sun 03 Nov Mini Icicle Series 9&10 02:00 02:47 P Adamson P Milton S Nichol M Jaggers
Sun 10 Nov UKOBA Trophy 10:00 09:27 G Brown M Jackson J Morris M Jaggers
Sun 17 Nov Mini Icicle Series 11&12 02:00 01:20 R Davies T Croucher J Luke M Jaggers
Thu 26 Dec Boxing day Race 11:00 10:35